Results and announcements

Read the latest updates on our financial performance

Annual Results 2019

18 February 2020

HSBC Holdings plc will announce its Annual Results 2019 and Business Update on Tuesday, 18 February at 4 am GMT / 12 pm HKT / 11 pm EST (on 17 February). A webcast with investors and analysts will be held at 8.30 am GMT / 4.30 pm HKT / 3.30 am EST. Participants will be able to submit written questions.

Last four quarters

More in this section

All reporting

Visit our full archive of financial results and other regulatory documents relating to HSBC Holdings plc and its subsidiaries.

Annual Report

Download our Annual Report and Accounts 2018 and related documents.

Stock exchange announcements

Read regulatory news issued by HSBC to the London and Hong Kong stock exchanges.

News and insight

Supporting business growth in Australia

HSBC is bringing capital and expertise to a new fund helping companies achieve their potential.

Measuring climate resilience

Which countries and territories are best equipped to withstand the risks of climate change?

Red envelopes hang from the branch of a tree in blossom

HSBC welcomes the Year of the Rat

The bank is marking Lunar New Year with employees, customers and communities around the world.