Fixed income investors

We have a diversified business and a strong capital position

HSBC issues a variety of securities at a Group and subsidiary level. In this section you can find out more about them and download prospectuses and other key documents.

Fixed income securities

Find details of fixed income securities issued by HSBC Holdings plc and the Group’s subsidiary companies.

Green and sustainability bonds

Read details of the green bonds issued by HSBC and our Green Bond Framework.

Key documents

Download our latest presentation for fixed income investors and a chart showing the structure of the HSBC Group.

Fixed income conference call replay

Monday, 05 August 2019

9 pm HKT – 2 pm BST – 9 am EDT

Replay dial-in details

International: +44 333 300 9785

Toll-free: UK: 0808 238 0667
US: 1 (866) 331 1332

Passcode: 3166758

More in this section

Issuance programmes

Base prospectuses and terms of issuance for fixed income securities issued by HSBC Holdings and its subsidiaries.

Covered bonds

Investor reports for HSBC’s covered bond programmes.

Regulatory capital securities

Find out more about the capital securities issued by relevant HSBC entities.

Credit ratings

Check how HSBC Holdings plc and its subsidiaries are rated by the world’s leading credit rating agencies.

Results and announcements

We publish regular updates on the performance of HSBC Holdings plc and its subsidiary companies. Find the latest financial results documents, annual reports, and stock exchange announcements.

View results

News and insight

A man with grey hair talks on a mobile phone

The demographic divide

Ageing populations may force governments to raise retirement ages, says HSBC’s James Pomeroy.

My sabbatical story

HSBC’s Andy Russell took six months off work to travel, thanks to the bank’s sabbatical policy.

Keeping the global engine running

Slowing growth and low inflation mean central banks face tough decisions, says HSBC’s Janet Henry.