Interim Results 2018

Release date

Monday, 6 August 2018
5 am BST l 12 pm HKT l 12 am EDT

HSBC Holdings plc will announce its Interim Results 2018 on Monday, 6 August 2018. The related documents will be available to download on this page shortly after 5 am BST.

Conference call with investors and analysts

Time
7.30 am BST l 2.30 pm HKT l 2.30 am EDT

Speakers

Audio webcast
Webcast

Dial-in details
International dial-in number: +44 (0)1452 580111
Toll-free: UK: 0800 279 7058 l HK 800 901 518 l US: 1 866 904 9433
Toll: UK: 0844 571 8912 l HK 580 847 67 l US: 1 917 677 7540

Password: 6819179

Conference call with fixed income analysts

Time
Monday, 6 August 2018
2 pm BST l 9 pm HKT l 9 am EDT

Speaker

Dial-in details
International dial-in number: +44 (0)1452 580 733
Toll-free: UK: 0800 694 2573 l HK 800 963 442 l US: 1 877 391 1148
Toll: UK: 0844 493 4503

Password: HSBC

Related content

Subsidiary company reporting

View and download financial and regulatory reports relating to HSBC’s subsidiary companies.