Alt+0 to show this section, Tab to navigate forward, Shift+Tab key to navigate backward, Enter to access link, and Esc to reset

Press tab key to access skip links section. Press Alt+0 to access it anytime.
Menu

3Q 2015 Earnings Release

Release date

Monday, 2 November 2015

Time of release to the stock exchanges

4 am GMT    l   12 pm HKT    l    11 pm EST (Sunday, 1 November)