Details of Annual General Meeting

Date

Friday, 28 April 2017

Time

  • 11 am BST

  • 6 pm HKT

  • 6 am EDT

Venue

Queen Elizabeth II Conference Centre, Broad Sanctuary, London SW1P 3EE


Details of Informal Shareholders’ Meeting

Date

Monday, 24 April 2017

Time

4.30 pm HKT

Venue

Level 28, HSBC Main Building, 1 Queen’s Road Central, Hong Kong


Downloads