Release date

Monday, 7 November 2016

Time of release to the stock exchanges

4 am GMT l 12 pm HKT l 11 pm EST (Sunday, 6 November 2016)


Key documents

HSBC Holdings plc’s 3Q 2016 Earnings Release was announced on Monday, 7 November 2016. The related documents are available to download on the Financial and Regulatory Reports page.


Conference call with investors and analysts

Time
7.15 am GMT
3.15 pm HKT
2.15 am EST

Speakers

Audio webcast
Webcast

Replay dial in details
Available until Tuesday, 6 December 2016, 10 am GMT.

Passcode: 69716100

Toll
International: +61 290 034 211
UK: +44 203 701 4269
HK: +852 3051 2780
US: +1 646 254 3697

Toll-free
UK: 0808 234 0072
HK: 800 963 117
US: 1855 452 5696


3Q 2016 update: Iain Mackay video

Iain Mackay, Group Finance Director, talks about progress on costs and the bank’s strong capital position.