3Q 2018 Earnings Release

Release date

Monday, 29 October 2018
4 am GMT l 12 pm HKT l 12 am EDT

HSBC Holdings plc will announce its 3Q 2018 Earnings Release on Monday, 29 October 2018.
The related documents will be available to download on this page shortly after 4 am GMT.

Conference call with investors and analysts

Time
7.30 am GMT l 3.30 pm HKT l 3.30 am EDT

Speaker
John Flint, Group Chief Executive
Iain Mackay, Group Finance Director

Audio webcast
Webcast

Dial-in details
International dial-in details: +44 207 192 8727

Toll-free: UK: 0808 238 1616 | HK: 800 967 131 | US: 1 866 551 9263

Toll: UK: 0844 822 8904 | HK: 580 800 01 | US: 1 917 382 4013

Password: 7691077

Related content

Subsidiary company reporting

View and download financial and regulatory reports relating to HSBC’s subsidiary companies.