Alt+0 to show this section, Tab to navigate forward, Shift+Tab key to navigate backward, Enter to access link, and Esc to reset

Menu

RBWM webcast - Investor update

Retail Banking and Wealth Management webcast

Event date

Friday, 22 November 2013

Time

11 am GMT    l    7 pm HKT    l    6 am EST

Highlights

John Flint, Chief Executive of Retail Banking and Wealth Management, hosted a webcast for investors and analysts on 22 November 2013. The presentation is now available for download.


Conference call details

Conference ID: # 95854532


Toll

International: +44 (0) 1452 584928

HK: +852 30774624

US: +1 9175039902


Toll-free

UK: 0800 2795983

HK: 800933234

US: 18666290054


Replay conference call details (available until 22 December 2013)


Conference ID: # 95854532


Toll

International: +44 (0) 1452 550000

UK: 08443386600


Toll-free

UK: 08009531533

HK: 800901393

US: 1 (866) 247 4222