Alt+0 to show this section, Tab to navigate forward, Shift+Tab key to navigate backward, Enter to access link, and Esc to reset

Press tab key to access skip links section. Press Alt+0 to access it anytime.
Menu

Upcoming financial information

1Q 2015 Earnings Release

Release date

Tuesday, 5 May 2015

Time of release to the stock exchanges

9.15 am BST   l   4.15 pm HKT   l    4.15 am EDT

Highlights

HSBC Holdings plc’s Earnings Release will be published on Tuesday, 5 May 2015 at 9.15 am BST. The related documents will be available for download on this page.

 

Release to the stock exchanges

Date
Tuesday, 5 May 2015


Time

9.15 am BST

4.15 pm HKT

4.15 am EDT


Audio webcast
Webcast

Speakers
Conference call

Date

Tuesday, 5 May 2015


Time

10 am BST

5 pm HKT

5 am EDT


Dial-in details

Passcode: HSBC


Toll

International: +61 28373 3610

HK: +852 30512792

UK: +44 2036514876

US: +1 8455071610


Toll-free

UK: 08082341369

US: 18007429301