Alt+0 to show this section, Tab to navigate forward, Shift+Tab key to navigate backward, Enter to access link, and Esc to reset

Press tab key to access skip links section. Press Alt+0 to access it anytime.
Menu

Interim Results 2015

Release date

Monday, 3 August 2015

Time of release to the stock exchanges

5 am BST    l   12 pm HKT    l    12 am EDT

Highlights

HSBC Holdings plc Interim Results 2015 were announced on Monday, 3 August 2015 at 5 am BST. The related documents are available for download below.

 

Conference call with investors and analysts

Time
8.30 am BST
3.30 pm HKT
3.30 am EDT

Speakers
Douglas Flint, Group Chairman
Stuart Gulliver, Group Chief Executive
Iain Mackay, Group Finance Director

Audio webcast
Webcast

Replay dial-in details
Available until Thursday, 3 September 2015, 2 pm BST

Password: 72059352

Toll
International: +61 2900 34211
UK: +44 203 701 4269
HK: +852 3051 2780
US: +1 646 254 3697

Toll-free
UK: 0808 234 0072
HK: 800 963 117
US: 1855 452 5696

Related documents

  • Hang Seng Bank Limited
  • The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited
  • HSBC Finance Corporation
  • HSBC USA Inc
  • HSBC Bank plc