Alt+0 to show this section, Tab to navigate forward, Shift+Tab key to navigate backward, Enter to access link, and Esc to reset

Menu

Upcoming financial information

Interim Management Statement 3Q 2014

Release date

Monday, 3 November 2014

Time of release to the stock exchanges

8.15 am GMT    l    4.15 pm HKT    l    3.15 am EST

Highlights

HSBC Holdings plc’s Interim Management Statement will be announced on 3 November 2014 at 8.15 am GMT. The related documents will be available for download on this page.


Conference call with investors and analysts
Time

10 am GMT

6 pm HKT

5 am EST


Speakers
Stuart Gulliver, Group Chief
Executive

Iain Mackay, Group Finance
Director


Audio webcast
Webcast

Dial-in details

Passcode: HSBC


International: + 852 3017 5001


Toll-free

UK: 08000511155

US: 18556365482


Toll

HK: +852 3017 5001

UK: +44 2031408139

US: +1 4083529351