Alt+0 to show this section, Tab to navigate forward, Shift+Tab key to navigate backward, Enter to access link, and Esc to reset

Press tab key to access skip links section. Press Alt+0 to access it anytime.
Menu

Latest financial information

Interim Management Statement 3Q 2014

Release date

Monday, 3 November 2014

Time of release to the stock exchanges

8.15 am GMT    l    4.15 pm HKT    l    3.15 am EST

Highlights

HSBC Holdings plc’s Interim Management Statement was announced on 3 November 2014 at 8.15 am GMT. The related documents are now available for download.

Conference call with investors and analysts
Time

10 am GMT

6 pm HKT

5 am EST


Speakers
Stuart Gulliver, Group Chief
Executive

Iain Mackay, Group Finance
Director


Audio webcast
Webcast

Replay details (available until 3 December 2014)

Passcode: 16720826


International: +61 2 8199 0299


Toll-free

HK: 800963117

UK: 08082340072

US: 18554525696


Toll

HK: +852 30512780

US: +1 6462543697


Related documents

Download selected items from the list above
  • HSBC Finance Corporation
  • No results found.
Download selected items from the list above
  • HSBC USA Inc
  • No results found.
Download selected items from the list above