Alt+0 to show this section, Tab to navigate forward, Shift+Tab key to navigate backward, Enter to access link, and Esc to reset

Press tab key to access skip links section. Press Alt+0 to access it anytime.
Menu

Global Banking and Markets: investor update

Thursday, 14 March 2013

6.00 am EST|11.00 am GMT|7.00 pm HKT

Highlights

Samir Assaf, Chief Executive, Global Banking and Markets, hosted an audio webcast for investors and analysts on 14 March 2013. The presentation is now available for download.


Details
Audio webcast
Webcast

Download
Presentation
Read Samir Assaf article

Speaker:
Samir Assaf,
Chief Executive, Global Banking and Markets