Release date

Wednesday, 3 August 2016

Time of release to the stock exchanges

5 am BST  l  12 pm HKT  l  12 am EDT


Highlights

HSBC Holdings plc Interim Results 2016 were announced on Wednesday, 3 August 2016 at 5 am BST. The related documents are available for download on the Financial and regulatory reports page.


Conference call with investors and analysts

Time
7.30 am BST
2.30 pm HKT
2.30 am EDT

Speakers

Audio webcast
Webcast

Replay dial-in details
Available until Friday, 2 September 2016, 11 am BST

Passcode: 69716099

Toll
International: +61 290 034 211
UK: +44 203 701 4269
HK: +852 3051 2780
US: +1 646 254 3697

Toll-free
UK: 0808 234 0072
HK: 800 963 117
US: 1855 452 5696